Dreams,Dreams and more dreams



I am a dreamer and I dream a lot.

I want to and I will establish a great,great,great Company which does outsourcing,which produces mindblowing games,which delivers state of the art computer hardware and peripherals and which innovates web and computer technology.

My company will be heaven for developers,animators,designers and all to computer and web geeks.In my company ,I will take care of all my employees problem and make them as a family ,so that they could focus on what they love to do.I will push the limits of all my employee and bring the best out of them.
There will be annual conference where I show the products of my company and I praise all the employee for their outstanding performance.All the world will be focused on my company event and all the media will there for its coverage.

My company is not there to earn profit,but stands to deliver great products that enhance human life and make their life more better.

I will also contribute most of profits to charity.What I want to do is open a place for stray animals where they will be treated well,given good food and shelter and be kept with care and love.

Further I will also donate on education and create a system where all the children will love to learn more and there will be no boring classes at all.

This is just a small portion of my dream and one day I have to make it come true.
But for now back to work.

One thought on “Dreams,Dreams and more dreams

  1. I think the admin of this web site is actually working hard for his web page, because here every information is quality based stuff.

Leave a Reply

